The Hartford, South Dakota Area Chamber of Commerce is made of like-minded businesses both large and small focusing on growing their business in a flourishing community.  The Chamber members are a strong group of individuals promoting a healthy business climate through leadership, networking, and education to the Hartford, South Dakota area.


President: Scott Schrader

Vice President: Rhonda Erickson

Secretary: Casie Goebel

Treasurer, Keith Miller

Director: Wynne Hindt